Home Background Check Baseball Basketball Dance Fitness Indoor Soccer Lax Soccer Soccer Training Softball Wrestling Youth Center Contact us
 

Hickory-Fountain Green Recreation Council Contacts

Office Location:

Forest Hill/Hickory Activities Center    2213 Commerce Road, Forest Hill, MD 21050

Phone 410-638-3616          Phone   FAX: 410-638-3615 

fhhctr@harfordcountymd.gov

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.-12:00 Noon and 12:30-4:30 p.m.     

Harford County Recreation Specialist: Shanna Jay


   HFG Recreation Officers  

President Rich Siejack 410-692-6904

rtsiejack@gmail.com

Vice President Rob Sargent 410-734-4975 sargent_robbie@bah.com
Secretary Dana Hilbourn 443-567-5878 danahilbourn@hotmail.com
Treasurer Tim Battaglia 410-838-5026 hfgtreasurer@msn.com

   HFG Recreation -  Board of Directors   

Tom Barnaba          

410-838-1197 tbarn702@gmail.com

  Program Chairman 

Program Chairman Phone Email Program websites
BASEBALL      Chuck Marzen 443-807-0457 hickory.baseball@comcast.net www.hickory-baseball.com
BASKETBALL-Youth      Nelson White 443-910-4103 nelsonwhite9@gmail.com
BASKETBALL, MEN over 30 Jim Harned 410-838-3031 jimharned@aol.com
CHILDREN'S DANCE Barbara Mathewson   barbiem@hfgdance.com www.hfgdance.com
LACROSSE, GIRLS Angela Ward   angelaw@hotmail.com www.hfglacrosse.com
INDOOR SOCCER Rick Lynard hfg.indoor.soccer@gmail.com
SOCCER Gary Fox hfgsoccer@gmail.com www.hickorysoccer.com
TRAVEL SOCCER Jamie Filiaggi 443-243-6310 jamie1428@comcast.net www.hfcunited.com
ADULT SOCCER Rob Bailey vintagebailey@yahoo.com
SOCCER TRAINING Jamie Filiaggi jamie1428@comcast.net Facebook Page
SOFTBALL Kevin Miller 443-623-2942 hfgsoftball@gmail.com www.hfgsoftball.com
WOMEN'S' FITNESS Melody Shackleford 410-838-3316 melody.shackleford@gmail.com
WRESTLING Ken Thier 443-243-0878 coachkct@verizon.net www.hfgcolts.com
WRESTLING, CLUB Craig Reddish 443-528-6919 craig.reddish@hcps.org  
YOUTH CENTER Lisa McGuire-Dick lmcguire-dick@verizon.net Youth Center Facebook
CONCESSIONS Rich Siejack

Top of the page